skip to Main Content
AGENDA

September 22 – 24, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Time
Session
Duration
Speaker

9 AM CT / 10 AM ET

Opening Keynote: Win with Likability

1 hour 45 min

11 AM CT / 12 PM ET

Breakout 1 (6 Options)

45 min + 15 min Q/A

12 PM CT / 1 PM ET

Exhibit Hall

2 hours

2 PM CT / 3 PM ET

Breakout 2 (6 Options)

45 min + 15 min Q/A

3:15 PM CT / 4:15 PM ET

Breakout 3 (6 Options)

45 min + 15 min Q/A

4:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM ET

The Quiz Game

60 min

6 PM CT / 7 PM ET

Appointments with Exhibitors

1 hour

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Time
Session
Duration
Speaker

9 AM CT / 10 AM ET

Keynote: Heroes are Always Essential

1 hour 30 min

10:30 AM CT / 11:30 AM ET

Exhibit Hall

2 hours 30 min

1 PM CT / 2 PM ET

Breakout 4 (6 Options)

45 min + 15 min Q/A

2:15 PM CT / 3:15 PM ET

Breakout 5 (6 Options)

45 min + 15 min Q/A

3:15 PM CT / 4:15 PM ET

Appointments with Exhibitors

45 min

4 PM CT / 5 PM ET

Top Shelf Drink Mixology With Mia Mastroianni

1 hour

5PM CT / 6 PM ET

Appointments with Exhibitors

2 hours

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Time
Session
Duration
Speaker

9 AM CT / 10 AM ET

Closing Keynote: An Entrepreneur’s Story

1 hour 30 min

10:30 AM CT / 11:30 AM ET

Exhibit Hall

2 hours 30 min

1 PM CT / 2 PM ET

Breakout 6 (6 Options)

45 min + 15 min Q/A

2:15 PM CT / 3:15 PM ET

Breakout 7 (6 Options)

45 min + 15 min Q/A

3:30 PM CT / 5 PM ET

Networking in Lounges (6 Options)

1 hour 30 min

5PM CT / 6 PM ET

Appointments with Exhibitors

2 hours

Back To Top